Senderleitung

Julian Küpper
 

Redaktion

Anja Neuhauser
Telefon: 0831/206-5702
Mail: neuhauser@allgaeu-tv.de
Isabelle Weitnauer-Nohn
Telefon: 0831/206-5700
Mail: weitnauer-nohn@allgaeu-tv.de
Kristina Knobloch
Telefon: 0831/206-5705
Mail: knobloch@allgaeu-tv.de
Sheila Richinger
Telefon: 0831/206-5745
Mail: richinger@allgaeu-tv.de
Julia Stapel
Telefon: 0831/206-5719
Mail: stapel@allgaeu-tv.de
Michael Zimmer
Telefon: 0831/206-5713
Mail: zimmer@allgaeu-tv.de
Daniel Groos
Telefon: 0831/206-5717
Mail: groos@allgaeu-tv.de
Benny Schnier
Telefon: 0831/206-5700
Mail: schnier@allgaeu-tv.de
Johannes Klemp
Telefon: 0831/206-5706
Mail: klemp@allgaeu-tv.de
Boris Weltermann
Telefon: 0831/206-5710
Mail: weltermann@allgaeu-tv.de

Technik

Thomas Kehrer
Telefon: 0831/206-5700
Mail: kehrer@allgaeu-tv.de
Peter Böhr
Telefon: 0831/206-5700
Mail: boehr@allgaeu-tv.de
Manuel Gößl
Telefon: 0831/206-5700
Mail: goesslma@allgaeu-tv.de
Anna-Maria Abbassi Tusarwandani
Telefon: 0831/206-5700
Mail: tusarwandaniab@allgaeu-tv.de

PR-Redaktion

Kati Schneider
Telefon: 0831/206-5700
Mail: schneider@allgaeu-tv.de
Steffen Konrad
Telefon: 0831/206-5716
Mail: konrad@allgaeu-tv.de