Senderleitung

Svenja Ganser
Telefon: 0831/206-5705
Mail: ganser@allgaeu.tv
Julian Küpper
Telefon: 0831/206-5718
Mail: kuepper@allgaeu.tv

Redaktion

Anja Neuhauser
Telefon: 0831/206-5700
Mail: neuhauser@allgaeu.tv
Matthew Genest-Schön
Telefon: 0831/206-5708
Mail: genest-schoen@allgaeu.tv
Annika Svitil
Telefon: 0831/206-5707
Mail: svitil@allgaeu.tv
Theresia Keck
Telefon: 0831/206-5706
Mail: keck@allgaeu.tv
Julia Becker
Telefon: 0831/206-5702
Mail: becker@allgaeu.tv
Julia Stapel
Telefon: 0831/206-5719
Mail: stapel@allgaeu.tv
Boris Weltermann
Telefon: 0831/206-5710
Mail: weltermann@allgaeu.tv

Technik

Thomas Kehrer
Telefon: 0831/206-5704
Mail: kehrer@allgaeu.tv
Luca Moosbrugger
Telefon: 0831/206-5704
Mail: moosbrugger@allgaeu.tv
Peter Böhr
Telefon: 0831/206-5704
Mail: boehr@allgaeu.tv
Jonas Strobel
Telefon: 0831/206-5704
Mail: strobel@allgaeu.tv

PR-Redaktion

Stefanie Schweble
Telefon: 0831/206-5941
Mail: schweble@allgaeu.tv
Steffen Konrad
Telefon: 0831/206-5716
Mail: konrad@allgaeu.tv