Senderleitung

Julian Küpper
Telefon: 0831/206-5718
Mail: kuepper@allgaeu-tv.de

Redaktion

Anja Neuhauser
Telefon: 0831/206-5700
Mail: neuhauser@allgaeu-tv.de
Isabelle Weitnauer-Nohn
Telefon: 0831/206-5700
Mail: weitnauer-nohn@allgaeu-tv.de
Louisa Hamelbeck
Telefon: 0831/206-5717
Mail: hamelbeck@allgaeu-tv.de
Anne Bley
Telefon: 0831/206-5708
Mail: bley@allgaeu-tv.de
Julia Becker
Telefon: 0831/206-5702
Mail: becker@allgaeu-tv.de
Julia Stapel
Telefon: 0831/206-5719
Mail: stapel@allgaeu-tv.de
Boris Weltermann
Telefon: 0831/206-5710
Mail: weltermann@allgaeu-tv.de
Melissa Hellebrandt
Telefon: 0831/206-5713
Mail: hellebrandt@allgaeu-tv.de

Technik

Thomas Kehrer
Telefon: 0831/206-5700
Mail: kehrer@allgaeu-tv.de
Luca Moosbrugger
Telefon: 0831/206-5700
Mail: moosbrugger@allgaeu-tv.de
Peter Böhr
Telefon: 0831/206-5700
Mail: boehr@allgaeu-tv.de

PR-Redaktion

Stefanie Schweble
Telefon: 0831/206-5941
Mail: schweble@allgaeu-tv.de
Steffen Konrad
Telefon: 0831/206-5716
Mail: konrad@allgaeu-tv.de